Feb 2017

Golf Classic Monday, February 27, 2017
Golf Classic
Weston - Weston Hills Country Club

Mar 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, March 1, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Card & Game Night Thursday, March 2, 2017
Card & Game Night
Boynton Beach - Valencia Isles
A Novel Breakfast Tuesday, March 7, 2017
A Novel Breakfast
Boynton Beach - Valencia Reserve Clubhouse
Game Day Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Game Day
Weston - Temple Dor Dorim
Game Day Thursday, March 9, 2017
Game Day
Newtown - Congregation Shir Ami
Game Day - SOLD OUT Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Game Day - SOLD OUT
Lake Worth - Villaggio Club House
Valencia Isles 5K Walk Sunday, March 19, 2017
Valencia Isles 5K Walk
Boynton Beach - Valencia Isles
Cheers for the Children Monday, March 20, 2017
Cheers for the Children
Boca Raton - Tanzy Restaurant at Mizner Park
Annual Luncheon Thursday, March 23, 2017
Annual Luncheon
Miami - Jungle Island
Game Day Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Game Day
Cherry Hill - Woodcrest Country club

Apr 2017

Dream Lounge Saturday, April 1, 2017
Dream Lounge
Boca Raton - Mario’s Osteria
Boca West Foundation Golf Tournament Monday, April 3, 2017
Boca West Foundation Golf Tournament
Boca Raton - Boca West Country Club
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, April 5, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Card Party & Game Day Friday, April 7, 2017
Card Party & Game Day
Boynton Beach - Valencia Reserve Clubhouse
Live it Up in NYC Thursday, April 27, 2017
Live it Up in NYC
New York City - 5 Penn Plaza

May 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, May 3, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Mother’s Day Luncheon Thursday, May 4, 2017
Mother’s Day Luncheon
Boca Raton - The Polo Club
Spring Into Summer Luncheon Thursday, May 18, 2017
Spring Into Summer Luncheon
Blue Bell - Meadowlands Country Club

Jun 2017

Name your game with Golden Slipper Thursday, June 29, 2017
Name your game with Golden Slipper
Atlantic City - Golden Nugget Casino Atlantic City

Jul 2017

Northeast Golf Classic Monday, July 10, 2017
Northeast Golf Classic
Malvern - White Manor County Club

Aug 2017

Art & Cocktails for a Cause Saturday, August 12, 2017
Art & Cocktails for a Cause
Atlantic City - The Claridge Hotel