Events

Jun 2016

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, June 1, 2016
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Painting with a Purpose Thursday, June 9, 2016
Painting with a Purpose
Wantagh - Kidville Wantagh
Cocktails for a Cause Monday, June 27, 2016
Cocktails for a Cause
Boca Raton - Mario’s Osteria
Name your game Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Name your game
Somers Point - Greate Bay Country Club

Jul 2016

Northeast Golf Classic Monday, July 11, 2016
Northeast Golf Classic
Malvern - White Manor Country Club

Aug 2016

Fun in the Sun Luncheon Monday, August 1, 2016
Fun in the Sun Luncheon
East Norwich - Pine Hallow Country Club
Annual Cocktails for a Cause Saturday, August 6, 2016
Annual Cocktails for a Cause
Atlantic City - Holtzman Gallery at the Claridge Hotel

Sep 2016

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, September 7, 2016
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village

Oct 2016

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, October 5, 2016
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
In My Shoes Luncheon Wednesday, October 19, 2016
In My Shoes Luncheon
Boca Raton - Boca West Country Club
Heaven & Earth Sunday, October 23, 2016
Heaven & Earth
Sunrise - Heaven & Earth Salon
City Lights in Black and White Saturday, October 29, 2016
City Lights in Black and White
Philadelphia - Penn’s Landing Caterers

Nov 2016

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, November 2, 2016
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Michelle Goldstein Spirit of Life Luncheon Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Michelle Goldstein Spirit of Life Luncheon
Weston - Weston Hills Country Club
Northeast Author Luncheon Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Northeast Author Luncheon
Philadelphia - Estia Restaurant

Dec 2016

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, December 7, 2016
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Annual Jacob’s Ladder Award Gala Saturday, December 10, 2016
Annual Jacob’s Ladder Award Gala
Boca Raton - The Polo Club
Villaggio Signature Luncheon and Fashion Show Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Villaggio Signature Luncheon and Fashion Show
Lake Worth - Villaggio Club House

Feb 2017

Andy Schultz Golf Classic Monday, February 27, 2017
Andy Schultz Golf Classic
Plantation - Jacaranda Golf Club