Jun 2017

Name your game with Golden Slipper Thursday, June 29, 2017
Name your game with Golden Slipper
Atlantic City - Golden Nugget Casino Atlantic City

Jul 2017

Northeast Golf Classic Monday, July 10, 2017
Northeast Golf Classic
Malvern - White Manor County Club
Fun in the Sun Luncheon Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Fun in the Sun Luncheon
New York - Glen Head Country Club
Summer Supper Monday, July 31, 2017
Summer Supper
Boynton Beach - Summer Supper

Aug 2017

Wine Glass Painting Monday, August 7, 2017
Wine Glass Painting
Boynton Beach - Valencia Reserve Arts & Crafts Room
A Great Gatsby Soiree Saturday, August 12, 2017
A Great Gatsby Soiree
Atlantic City - The Claridge Hotel

Sep 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, September 6, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
In My Shoes Luncheon Thursday, September 14, 2017
In My Shoes Luncheon
Boca Raton - Boca West Country Club

Oct 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, October 4, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
All In For JAFCO Poker Tournament Thursday, October 19, 2017
All In For JAFCO Poker Tournament
Sunrise - JAFCO Children’s Ability Center
Morikami Museum Tour Friday, October 20, 2017
Morikami Museum Tour
Delray Beach - Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens
Spirit of Life Luncheon Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Spirit of Life Luncheon
Weston - Weston Hills Country Club

Nov 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, November 1, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Palm Beach Fall Luncheon at Hunter's Run Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Palm Beach Fall Luncheon at Hunter's Run
Boynton Beach - Hunters Run Golf & Racquet Club
City Lights in Black and White Saturday, November 4, 2017
City Lights in Black and White
Philadelphia - Asian Arts Initiative
Chanukah Miracles Luncheon Thursday, November 16, 2017
Chanukah Miracles Luncheon
Hallandale Beach - The Diplomat Golf and Tennis Club
Laugh for Love Thursday, November 16, 2017
Laugh for Love
Boca Raton, FL - Boca Black Box

Dec 2017

JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour Wednesday, December 6, 2017
JAFCO Children’s Village & Ability Center Tour
Sunrise - Jewish Children’s Village
Jacob’s Ladder Award Gala Saturday, December 9, 2017
Jacob’s Ladder Award Gala
Manalapan - Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Jan 2018

Broadway Comes to Admirals Cove Thursday, January 11, 2018
Broadway Comes to Admirals Cove
Jupiter - Admirals Cove
Villaggio Signature Luncheon & Fashion Show Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Villaggio Signature Luncheon & Fashion Show
West Palm Beach - Kravis Center
Meet the Author Luncheon Thursday, January 25, 2018
Meet the Author Luncheon
Boca Raton - The Polo Club
Comedy Night Saturday, January 27, 2018
Comedy Night
Sunrise - JAFCO Children’s Ability Center

Feb 2018

Game Day Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Game Day
Weston - Temple Dor Dorim
Have A Heart Luncheon Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Have A Heart Luncheon
Jupiter - The Club at Admirals Cove

Mar 2018

Golf Classic Monday, March 5, 2018
Golf Classic
Weston - Weston Hills Country Club
Annual Luncheon Thursday, March 22, 2018
Annual Luncheon
-

May 2018

Mother’s Day Luncheon Thursday, May 3, 2018
Mother’s Day Luncheon
Boca Raton - The Polo Club